Accessibility Tools

Municipalities play a pivotal role in addressing climate change. Our Climate Change Advisory Committee focuses on sustainable development, energy production, biodiversity, and adaptation planning.

Committee Members:
  • Dawn Peters, Deputy Mayor Town of New Glasgow
  • Kacy DeLong, Councillor Municipality of the District of Lunenburg
  • Dayle Eshelby, Councillor Town of Lockeport
  • Barbara Longva, Councillor Victoria County