Accessibility Tools

This committee promotes under-represented voices in local government and encourages collaboration among diverse community stakeholders.

Committee Members:
  • Alison Graham, Councillor, Town of Truro, Committee Chair
  • Cathy Deagle-Gammon, Councillor, Halifax Regional Municipality, Committee Vice Chair
  • Chasidy Veinotte, Councillor, Municipality of the District of Lunenburg
  • Norval Mitchell, Councillor, East Hants    
  • Ian Morrison, NSFM Staff Support
  pdf Terms of Reference (200 KB)